Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Blume Library: Contact Us

Blume Library Faculty and Staff Directory

Telephone extensions (ext.) may be reached from off-campus by dialing 210-431-2299 and then the 4-digit extension.

Administration
Felicia Cruz, Ph.D. Interim Executive Director 210-431-5056 fcruz4@stmarytx.edu
Acquisitions and Technical Services, Network and Web Management
Margaret Sylvia Assistant Director for Technical Services Ext. 1320 msylvia@stmarytx.edu
Vacant Acquisitions Technician    
Cindy Lopez Acquisitions Clerk Ext. 1308 clopez1@stmarytx.edu
Cataloging
Vacant Cataloging Librarian    
Pat Somach Cataloging Technician Ext. 1311 psomach@stmarytx.edu
Circulation and Interlibrary Loan
Bette Hernandez Interlibrary Loan Clerk Ext. 1310 ehernandez@stmarytx.edu
Alayna Alonzo Circulation Supervisor 210-436-3430 aalonzo6@mail.stmarytx.edu
Stephanie Keys Weekend Supervisor 210-436-3430 skeys@mail.stmarytx.edu
Government Information
Vacant Government Information Librarian    
Periodicals
Vacant Periodicals Librarian    
Cynthia Santos Periodicals Clerk Ext. 1361 csantos@stmarytx.edu
Reference and Library Instruction
Diane Duesterhoeft Reference and Instruction Librarian 210-436-3346 dduesterhoeft@stmarytx.edu
Vacant Business and Distance Learning Librarian    
Special Collections and Archives
Vacant Cataloging Librarian    

Offices

Circulation
2nd Floor
210-436-3430

Research Librarian
Email Us
210-436-3346

Library Office
2nd Floor
ph: 210-436-3441
fax: 210-436-3782

Special Collections
3rd Floor
by appointment