These are unique collections to Blume Library and links to the Library Catalog entries.
Diamondback Yearbooks
Are now digitized and online through the Portal to Texas History. A brief description is at https://lib.stmarytx.edu/stmu/publications-student
The Gold & Blue
Copies of St. Mary's University's Gold & Blue magazine are shelved in the Periodicals Collection on the 2nd Floor. The Gold & Blue record in the Library Catalog includes a link to the publication's page on the University website. Additional information is at https://lib.stmarytx.edu/stmu/publications-university
Laredo Archives or Spanish Archives of Laredo
See https://lib.stmarytx.edu/sal for more information.
The Rattler newspaper
See https://lib.stmarytx.edu/rattler for more information.
St. Mary's University Course Catalogs
Undergraduate and graduate course catalogs from the 1980s - the late 2000s are located on the 2nd floor in the office area, on shelves near the employee lounge. The complete collection of course catalogs is in Special Collections. The most recent Academic Catalogs are on the University website.
St. Mary's University Theses and Dissertations
Dissertations written by St. Mary's University doctoral students. May also include master's theses.
Search the Library Catalog to find Master's theses. Masters degree theses (red binding) are shelved on the 3rd Floor. Theses from 2017-present are available in electronic format only. For more information on the Theses and Dissertations collection and how to search for them please visit the Theses and Dissertations Guide.