It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
SP 3382 - Topics in Spanish: "Spanglish" The Creation of a New American Dialect
Begin your search with this database! Contains more than 8,500 full text periodicals and indexing and abstracts for more than 12,500 journals. Includes multiple languages. Journals offered cover all areas of study.
This database is the definitive bibliography for scholarly materials in the humanities. Subjects covered include criticism, drama, folklore, humanities, language, and literature. Indexes journals, monographs and other books, dissertations, bibliographies and other sources.
Produced by the Modern Language Association of America.
Access to a selection of prestigious books and journals in the humanities and social sciences. Many resources available for free during the COVID-19 pandemic. NOTE: Limit to "only content I have access to" to find free full-text.
Includes full text journals, and some open access items, focusing mainly on the physical, life sciences, and social sciences. This subscription also includes titles to support counseling and psychology.
Looking for a specific journal, magazine, or newspaper?
Use Journals List to search for the title of a journal, magazines, or newspaper and determine if the library offers online access or print access to that publication.