Skip to Main Content
Toggle navigation
Find
Library Resources
Databases
Articles
Books
Music
Videos
Dissertation/Thesis
Find more!
Guides & Tutorials
Discovering Discover
Subject Guides
Marianist Resources
Research Help
Research Assistance
Research Management Tools
Citation & Document Guide
Faculty Resources
Student Resources
Help & Information
Remote Access to Library Resources
Borrow, Renew, Request
Interlibrary Loan
My Blume Account
Suggest a Purchase
Library Catalog
Law Library
Services
Research & Instruction
Get Help with Your Research
Research Process
Library Instruction
Information Literacy
Citation and Documentation Guide
Borrow, Renew, Request
Borrow from Blume
Borrow from other libraries
Interlibrary Loan
Circulation Request Form
Suggest a Purchase
My Library Account
Pay Library Fine
Study Spaces
Reserve a Study Space
Library Use Policy
Technology
Printing in Blume
Computers
Equipment Checkout
About
Visit the Library
Hours
Contact
Special Collections
Services by Floor
Directions/Parking
Mission & Strategy
Mission & Stategic Plan
Policies
Give to the Library
Other Departments in Blume
Academic Media Center
Center for Instructional Technology
Graduate Center for Excellence
Rattler Success Center
Starbucks
Technical Support Center
Blume Library
Blume Library
Research Help
Research Process
Annotated Bibliographies
Search this Guide
Search
Research Process
A general guide through the process of writing a researched paper or putting together a project that involves background research.
Research Process
The Assignment
Brainstorm
Thesis Statement
Topic Exploration
Research Tools
Books
Articles
Scholarly Journal Articles
This link opens in a new window
I Can't Find this Article
Video Tutorials
This link opens in a new window
Data, Statistics, Maps
This link opens in a new window
Local Primary Resources
This link opens in a new window
St. Mary's University Research Guide
This link opens in a new window
Online Primary Sources
This link opens in a new window
Other Resources
Topic Refinement
Evaluate
This link opens in a new window
Annotated Bibliographies
Annotated Bibliography in Under 5 minutes
Annotated Bibliography Resources
Literature Review Guides
Bring It Together
Find & Use Images
This link opens in a new window
Framework
This link opens in a new window
Cite
This link opens in a new window
Zotero
This link opens in a new window
Virtual Library Tour
This link opens in a new window
IRB - Research Compliance
This link opens in a new window
Annotated Bibliography in Under 5 minutes
Annotated Bibliography Resources
Annotated Bibliographies - Purdue OWL
Provided by the Purdue Online Writing Lab (OWL). Describes what an annotated bibliography is, the purpose of an annotated bibliography and formats.
Annotated Bibliography Samples
- from the Purdue OWL.
Annotated Bibliographies - UNC-Chapel Hill
<<
Previous:
Evaluate
Next:
Literature Review Guides >>