Skip to Main Content
Toggle navigation
Find
Library Resources
Databases
Articles
Books
Music
Videos
Dissertation/Thesis
Find more!
Guides & Tutorials
Discovering Discover
Subject Guides
Marianist Resources
Research Help
Research Assistance
Research Management Tools
Citation & Document Guide
Faculty Resources
Student Resources
Help & Information
Remote Access to Library Resources
Borrow, Renew, Request
Interlibrary Loan
My Blume Account
Suggest a Purchase
Library Catalog
Law Library
Services
Research & Instruction
Get Help with Your Research
Research Process
Library Instruction
Information Literacy
Citation and Documentation Guide
Borrow, Renew, Request
Borrow from Blume
Borrow from other libraries
Interlibrary Loan
Circulation Request Form
Suggest a Purchase
My Library Account
Pay Library Fine
Study Spaces
Reserve a Study Space
Library Use Policy
Technology
Printing in Blume
Computers
Equipment Checkout
About
Visit the Library
Hours
Contact
Special Collections
Services by Floor
Directions/Parking
Mission & Strategy
Mission & Stategic Plan
Policies
Give to the Library
Other Departments in Blume
Academic Media Center
Center for Instructional Technology
Graduate Center for Excellence
Rattler Success Center
Starbucks
Technical Support Center
Blume Library
Blume Library
Student Resources
Annotated Bibliographies
Search this Guide
Search
Student Resources
Landing page for student resources available at Blume Library
Home
Using the Library
Borrowing from Blume Library
Reporting Missing Library Items
Study Rooms
Course Reserves
Research Help
Ask a Librarian
Citing Sources
APA - 7th Edition
MLA- 9th Edition
Chicago
CSE (CBE) Citation
Legal Citation
Annotated Bibliographies
AI
This link opens in a new window
Annotated Bibliographies
Annotated Bibliographies - Purdue OWL
Provided by the Purdue Online Writing Lab (OWL). Describes what an annotated bibliography is, the purpose of an annotated bibliography and formats.
Annotated Bibliographies - UNC-Chapel Hill
<<
Previous:
Legal Citation
Next:
AI >>